Testimonials

What Our Clients Say About Us

Louis Tan

Google・13 Oct 2021

Good experience with Tommy.

Ivy Ng

FB・9 Oct 2021

​​​​​​​Jabien, in particular, handled the whole project well and was friendly and easily contactable throughout.

Eeda Sweetie

Google・05 Oct 2021

It was indeed a very seamless journey with him. Constant updates from him sets our minds at ease.

Juno Ong

Google・05 Oct 2021

My house were Renovated by Tab gallery Tommy.

Nelson Liu

Google・05 Oct 2021

A very big thank you to Interior Designer Tommy Ong from Tab Gallery, who is there every step of the way during the renovation of my parent's place.

Serene Nai

Google・05 Oct 2021

Highly recommended! Five stars 🌟 to our ID Tommy

Gomathi Ganga Devi Dasi

FB・05 Oct 2021

Sabrina did a wonderful job on my 20 years old HDB flat transforming it to a brand new apartment.

Aaron Cooper

FB・15 Sep 2021

Recently finished our first new home renovation with Shawn from Tab Gallery.

Ralph Davidson

FB・14 Sep 2021

Tommy and the Team were a great help and support.

Chris Liew

FB・13 Sep 2021

I worked with Elson and Hana from Tab Gallery.

Ella Easriella

FB・11 Sep 2021

Here's a big shout out to our ID Elson.

Eeda Sweetie

FB・04 Sep 2021

Just got our house completed by ID Apple and Tommy.

Alister Ng

FB・03 Sep 2021

I would also like to recommend our ID, "Uncle" Tommy who was very efficient

Shawn Ha

Google・15 Aug 2021

Thanks Shawn and Hana for delivering the project on time

Steven JH Tan

FB・05 Aug 2021

Our ID Sabrina have done a great job for our renovation even though it’s not a big project.

Nayer Soh

FB・05 Aug 2021

We would love to recommend our ID Elson and Hana from Tab Gallery !

Christopher Liew

Google・30 July 2021

I worked with Elson and Hana from Tab Gallery. I would say that the result of the renovation is way more better than I had imagined.

Ximin1821 Ko

Google・30 July 2021

I’m glad and 5 stars to Andy and his team!

Soh Wei Sian

FB・28 July 2021

ID Elson walked me through the conceptualisation and was able to work within my budget.

Ina Yas

FB・23 July 2021

5 stars for WAYNE in tab gallery!

Iskandar Ishak

Google・22 July 2021

Our home was renovated by Andy & his team almost a year ago.

Maddy Woo

Google・15 July 2021

Crystal, whom i was working with for this project, was very prepared and professional.

Yusrin Yusof

FB・12 July 2021

Met Andy 6 months prior to key collection. He was cheerful and bubbly person. Everything went smooth and delivers on time. He makes sure everything is under control.

Verlin Tan

Google・08 July 2021

Very good after sales service provided by our ID, Wayne.

Nabilah Rahman

FB・08 July 2021

Our ID, Mr Tommy was quick with his responses and easy to work with as we have engaged him previously.

Kenneth Lee

Google・17 June 2021

Worked with Hana for our new BTO. Friendly service and responsible.

Oshin Joo

FB・09 June 2021

My Interior Designer Tommy has been really patient with us and ever giving his commitments and time to accommodate to our needs and wants.

Ray Li

FB・03 May 2021

Special thanks to Elson, our ID whom did not disappoint us and proof that my decision was right.

Shwe Waddy

Google・29 April 2021

We worked with Shawn for our home renovation and we’re really happy with the result.

Allen Tuh

FB・25 April 2021

Our ID is Sabrina. She is very friendly and helpful. She helped us to rush for renovation progress.

Chong FweeLin

FB・27 April 2021

It’s my privilege to have Michael and Gabriel to walk me through the entire renovation process.

Ummi Emma Chapzz

FB・25 April 2021

Wanna take this opportunity to thank Michael, Kevin & their team for helping us & guiding us through almost completing our home renovation journey.

Nur Asyikin

FB・23 April 2021

Overall, I'm happy & satisfied with the work Elson did and Tab Gallery as a reno company.

Amirah Rahaman

FB・17 April 2021

Michael and Gabriel are very responsive and have been there from the start till end.

Divya D/O Thachinamoorthi

Google・15 April 2021

A very big thank you to tommy from tab gallery for guiding us through our home renovation journey.

Elizaa John

FB・6 April 2021

Andy, my amazing ID, was a dream to work with all the way.

Zachary Shah

FB・4 April 2021

Definitely would recommend Tommy to my friends and family again. Price wise is reasonable compared to many places we looked at before.

Iris Hong

FB・3 April 2021

Wayne definitely went extra miles to ensure the satisfactory of my family.

Jenica Faith Chong

FB・6 March 2021

My ID was Hana Cheng, she listen to what I want and gave really good advices on what should be done.

Nur Syafeeqah

FB・3 March 2021

What attract us the most to Tab Gallery was our designer Hana.

Nyza Nedlisya

FB・1 Feb 2021

Reliable and recommended ID Wayne!

Nelson Liu

FB・1 Feb 2021

What I really appreciated is that Tommy is always professional and responsible

Nurhin Saripi

FB・24 Jan 2021

Initially we admit it was difficult to find a contractor let alone an ID that can perform and commit in getting ready our dream home in the midst of this Covid 19 period. We are quite skeptical to engage any ID that are able to deliver what we want for our home.

Siti Snerah

FB・19 Jan 2021

The trust that my brother-in-law gave to Mr Tommy Ong of Tab Gallery

Sabariah Rashid

FB・19 Oct 2020

When your project manager is Micheal, you know you are in good hands.

Jiaying Chan

FB・18 Oct 2020

Hana is a very responsible and responsive.

Hairini Hamzah

FB・06 Oct 2020

When we first got to know Tommy, we shared on some of our ideas and the tight budget.

Daania Charizz CE

FB・03 Oct 2020

Andy was very accommodating and listened to what we required.

Harshita Agarwal

FB・02 Oct 2020

I’m really thankful to Saren for helping me out and giving me great advice:)

Nadia Moriarty

FB・24 Sept 2020

Tommy's experience and expertise have made the renovation process an easy one for me.

Andrew Kayden Hong

FB・20 Aug 2020

Tommy was attentive in ensuring that our ideas were communicated clearly to him and were also honest in advising us on what would work

Haslinda Fairus

FB・20 Aug 2020

James is very friendly and always gives us different alternatives for every corner of the house.

Kartika Rosli

FB・18 Aug 2020

He has been very patient and a great help since it was our first time renovating a house.

Newiep Peiwen

FB・18 Aug 2020

we were so glad that we went with Tab Gallery and got to work with Michael and Kelvin on our first home.

Ang Evelyn

Google・11 Aug 2020

Gabriel and his professional team that made my ideal house into reality.

SalhaRiz Salehan

FB・05 Aug 2020

I’m just happy and satisfied for the efficiency, quality & reasonable price.

Jamie Lee

FB・29 July 2020

It was a great experience!

Louis Tan

FB・16 July 2020

He’ll go to all lengths to get your work done. He’s very knowledgeable in his technical stuffs and would advice you even before you engage him.

Juno Ong

FB・16 July 2020

Tommy help me with my salon Reno .. details n responsible.. frequently update as well.. thumps up..

Bala Murugan G

FB・16 July 2020

Tommy Ong is the Man. He is my ID with vast experience in the Reno industry.

Kelly Kai Ling

FB・16 July 2020

So glad we made the right decision to engage Tab Gallery, do look for Andy Goh!

Eric Liu

FB・04 July 2020

Tommy has been very attentive and response promptly

Hazel Chua

FB・03 July 2020

Tommy Ong from Tab Gallery was always prompt in responding

IMiss You

FB・3 July 2020

Professional opinion and service from Mr Tommy Ong.

Serene Ong

FB・03 July 2020

Overall great service and was able to fit within our tight Budget and timeline when we have to shift in within 2 months.

Ahmad Muliadi

FB・3 July 2020

Honest and straightforward and advised me on what's best functionally to do and avoid.

Adawiya A. Rahman

FB・23 March 2020

We met and consulted 10 different IDs/Contractors before we both decided with Tab Gallery.

Hayati Jumat

FB・20 March 2020

I chose to engage them after surveying more than 5 diff IDs/reno contractors.

Muhd Noahh

FB・18 March 2020

I would like to give my special thanks and appreciation to Andy.

Helen Lee

Google・12 March 2020

2 thumbs up for Gabriel and his team.

WZ Feng

Google・12 March 2020

We will highly recommend Tab gallery, it’s the solution to your problems!

Nurhidayu Suhaimi

FB・10 Feb 2020

They deserve FIVE stars for their services!

Xiaopingzi Tan (陈素苹)

FB・11 December 2019

Special thanks to the folks in Tab Gallery for a job well done to our new home.

Lq Huang

FB・1 December 2019

Our colleague introduced Michael (Lim) to us, and we were so glad we engaged him as our ID/contractor.

Sim Chai Ying

FB・14 Nov 2019

Good workmanship for the laying of vinyl flooring. Price is also very reasonable.

Threeaqs Umi (Nur)

FB・21 Sept 2019

Great after sales service!

江龙 (姚江龙)

FB・14 Sept 2019

Here I am again to review after Apprx 8 months. Wow again Tab Gallery.

May Tsm

FB・14 Aug 2019

End of the day, we are happy and will be introducing my friends with their service.

Lau Sin Wan (刘心婉)

FB・6 May 2019

We are really pleased with our renovation to engaging with Tab Gallery.

James Tan

Qanvast・30 April 2019

Andy turned the horrid state (the photos would be too horrific here) into a comfortable home.

Hazmahaqita Nur

FB・13 April 2019

Great service, honest and replies really fast.

Jə-mī'mə Tan

FB・28 March 2019

Good job and keep up the good work!

Adrian Soh (殇崴郡主)

FB・04 Feb 2019

FB search found them to be highly recommended and it did not go wrong for a bit.

Sy Wt

FB・27 Jan 2019

It's a gd recommendation the job done well, service, and reasonable price.

Teo Yi Jian

FB・24 Jan 2019

After service was prompt with regards to the touch ups.

Sha Niz (Shaniz)

FB・10 Jan 2019

Needless to say, Tab Gallery has most of the X values that others do not have.

Fyza Fauzy

FB・09 Jan 2019

Thank you once again for your excellent service. A job well done to all!

Supradjo Amat Sopingi

FB・02 Nov 2018

Our flooring was nicely done. Good job Gabriel. Highly recommended.

Json Lim

FB・14 Oct 2018

We would like to thank Michael and Gabriel for their professional advice

Spincer Yeo

FB・02 Oct 2018

In the process of the reno work....Daily Constant updates with photos and ideas by them

Siti Nor'aini A S

FB・22 Sept 2018

Price was reasonable too... Hope it is as durable as it looks...

Roger Cheng (โรเจอร์)

FB・02 Oct 2018

Highly Recommended.

Nura Karim Naz Ahmad

FB・18 Aug 2018

We would like thank Andy Goh from Tab Gallery for turning our dream into a reality!

Jaslyn Wang

FB・14 Aug 2018

Thank you Michael and Team, it was pleasant working with you all!

Nooraini Rahman

FB・13 Aug 2018

Kudos to Kelvin, Michael and team!!!

Lewis Lim

FB・27 July 2018

Thanks again Andy Goh from tab gallery both me and wife really love the house that u design .

Aszli Omar

FB・24 July 2018

Thanks to Mr. Gabril, very efficient, very helpful and very responsive...

張海秀

FB・02 July 2018

让我省了很多时间跟不必要花销的钱

Aidil She'smad

FB・11 June 2018

Mr Kelvin (i highly recommend his service) was super efficient and helpful.

Currently Viewing 99 of 99 items